Ravens Goalie Clinics (Waterloo Ravens Girls Minor Hockey Association )

title-spotlight.png logo-fall-cup.png

FALL CHALLENGE CUP
Oct 31st - Nov 3rd, 2019

Registration OPEN

OWHA Sanction #1920069
logo-owha.jpg


 

Hotel Registration




Canada-Cup-Logo.png 

 

USA CANADA CUP SERIES
Dec 6 - Dec 8, 2019

Registration OPEN

Hotel Registration

OWHA Sanction #

 

Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
PrintRavens Goalie Clinics

Ravens Goalie Clinic 2019/2020

Goalie Clinics are run by the University of Waterloo Women's and Men's Hockey Teams. Players and coaches assist with this on-ice development program. Designed to enhance the skills of all goalies. Goalies are grouped according to age and experience level. Novice to Midget. Beginners to Rep Goalies.
The program is $100 for 10 x 1 hour sessions.

Dates and times for the 2018/19 season are posted below.
 

Goalie Clinic Dates 2018

Tue, Oct 9           6:30 PM                

Tue, Oct 16   6:30 PM               

Tue, Oct 23    6:30 PM               

Tue, Oct 30          6:30 PM               

Tue, Nov 6           6:30 PM               

Tue, Nov 13         6:30 PM               

Tue, Nov 20         6:30 PM               

Tue, Nov 27   6:30 PM

Tue, Dec 4           6:30 PM

Tue, Dec 11         6:30 PM

*Please note all Goalie Clinics are at the Waterloo Rec Centre.

Volunteers

Volunteer players to shoot on goalies are required for this program. If you are interested in providing your skills to assist, please complete the following Volunteer application.

Waterloo_Ravens_Development_Programs_Volunteers.pdf


Registration

Registration for this program is open to all current and interested future Ravens goalies.
Cost for this clinic is $100

To Register, please click here.



KW Rangers PWHL Team

MOTG-Sidewise-banner3.png
logo-dominos.gif

Printed from waterlooravens.com on Monday, July 22, 2019 at 7:58 AM