Ravens Goalie Clinics (Waterloo Ravens Girls Minor Hockey Association )

title-spotlight.png logo-fall-cup.png
FALL CUP CHALLENGE
November 1-4, 2018

Registration OPEN



Hotel Registration




Canada-Cup-Logo.png

USA CANADA CUP SERIES
Nov 30 - Dec 2, 2018

Registration OPEN

Hotel Registration

OWHA Sanction #

Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
PrintRavens Goalie Clinics

Ravens Goalie Clinic 2018/19

Goalie Clinics are run by the University of Waterloo Women's and Men's Hockey Teams. Players and coaches assist with this on-ice development program.

Dates and times for the 2018/19 season are posted below.
 

Goalie Clinic Dates 2018

Tue, Oct 9           6:30 PM                

Tue, Oct 16   6:30 PM               

Tue, Oct 23    6:30 PM               

Tue, Oct 30          6:30 PM               

Tue, Nov 6           6:30 PM               

Tue, Nov 13         6:30 PM               

Tue, Nov 20         6:30 PM               

Tue, Nov 27   6:30 PM

Tue, Dec 4           6:30 PM

Tue, Dec 11         6:30 PM

*Please note all Goalie Clinics are at the Waterloo Rec Centre.

Volunteers

Volunteer players to shoot on goalies are required for this program. If you are interested in providing your skills to assist, please complete the following Volunteer application.

Waterloo_Ravens_Development_Programs_Volunteers.pdf


Registration

Registration for this program is open to all current and interested future Ravens goalies.
Cost for this clinic is $100

To Register, please click here.



KW Rangers PWHL Team

MOTG-Sidewise-banner2.png
logo-dominos.gif

Printed from waterlooravens.com on Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 1:13 PM