Ravens Goalie Clinics (Waterloo Ravens Girls Minor Hockey Association )

PrintRavens Goalie Clinics

Ravens Goalie Clinic 2019/2020

Goalie Clinics are run by the University of Waterloo Women's and Men's Hockey Teams. Players and coaches assist with this on-ice development program. Designed to enhance the skills of all goalies. Goalies are grouped according to age and experience level. Novice to Midget. Beginners who want to learn, House League to Rep Goalies.
The program is $100 for 10 x 1 hour sessions.

Dates and times for the 2019/2020 season are posted below.
 

Goalie Clinic Dates 2019-20

Tue, Oct 15   5:30 - 6:20 PM                

Tue, Oct 22   5:30 - 6:20 PM                

Tue, Oct 29    5:30 - 6:20 PM                

Tue, Nov 5           5:30 - 6:20 PM                

Tue, Nov 12         5:30 - 6:20 PM                

Tue, Nov 19         5:30 - 6:20 PM                

Tue, Nov 26         5:30 - 6:20 PM               

Tue, Dec 3    5:30 - 6:20 PM 

Tue, Dec 10         5:30 - 6:20 PM 

Tue, Dec 17         5:30 - 6:20 PM 

*Please note all Goalie Clinics are at the Waterloo Rec Centre.

Volunteers/Shooters

MORE SHOOTERS NEEDED! Volunteer players to shoot on goalies are required for this program. If you are interested in providing your skills to assist, please complete the following Volunteer application. Current Ravens players are welcomed and encouraged to volunteer.

Waterloo_Ravens_Development_Programs_Volunteers.pdf


Registration

Registration for this program is open to all current and interested future Ravens goalies.
Cost for this clinic is $100

To Register, please click here.



KW Rangers PWHL Team

Building Better Websites
logo-dominos.gif

Printed from waterlooravens.com on Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 10:23 PM