Ravens Goalie Clinics (Waterloo Ravens Girls Minor Hockey Association )

PrintRavens Goalie Clinics

Ravens Goalie Clinic 2017-2018

Goalie Clinics are run by the University of Waterloo Women's and Men's Hockey Teams. Players and coaches assist with this on-ice development program.


Goalie Clinic Dates

Tue, Oct 10         7:00 PM                Waterloo Memorial Recreation Complex

Tue, Oct 17         6:00 PM                Waterloo Memorial Recreation Complex

Tue, Nov 07        7:00 PM                Waterloo Memorial Recreation Complex

Tue, Nov 14        6:00 PM                Waterloo Memorial Recreation Complex

Tue, Nov 28        7:00 PM                Waterloo Memorial Recreation Complex

Tue, Dec 05         6:00 PM                Waterloo Memorial Recreation Complex

Tue, Dec 19         7:00 PM                Waterloo Memorial Recreation Complex

Tue, Jan 09          6:00 PM                Waterloo Memorial Recreation Complex

Tue, Jan 23          6:00 PM                Waterloo Memorial Recreation Complex

+ 1 date to be added
*dates and times subject to change. Check this page for updates.

Volunteers

Volunteer players to shoot on goalies are required for this program. If you are interested in providing your skills to assist, please complete the following Volunteer application.

Waterloo_Ravens_Development_Programs_Volunteers.pdf


Registration

Registration for this program is open to all current and interested Ravens goalies.
Cost for this clinic is $100 + HST

To Register, please click here.



KW Rangers PWHL Team
logo-dominos.gif
Printed from waterlooravens.com on Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 7:37 AM