Ravens Goalie Clinics (Waterloo Ravens Girls Minor Hockey Association )

title-spotlight.png logo-fall-cup.png
FALL CUP CHALLENGE
November 1-4, 2018

Registration OPEN



Hotel Registration




Canada-Cup-Logo.png

USA CANADA CUP SERIES
Nov 30 - Dec 2, 2018

Registration OPEN

Hotel Registration

OWHA Sanction #

Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
PrintRavens Goalie Clinics

Ravens Goalie Clinic 2018/19

Goalie Clinics are run by the University of Waterloo Women's and Men's Hockey Teams. Players and coaches assist with this on-ice development program.

Dates and times for the 2018/19 season will be confirmed and posted on our website the end of August/early September.
Please see below for last year's schedule for information purposes only. 

Goalie Clinic Dates 2017/18

Tue, Oct 10         7:00 PM                

Tue, Oct 17         6:00 PM               

Tue, Nov 07        7:00 PM               

Tue, Nov 14        6:00 PM               

Tue, Nov 28        7:00 PM               

Tue, Dec 05         6:00 PM               

Tue, Dec 19         7:00 PM  
Rescheduled

Tue, Jan 09          6:00 PM               

Tue, Jan 23          6:00 PM               

Tue, Jan 30          7:00 PM                - replacing Dec 19

Tue, Feb 6            7:00 PM                - session added




Volunteers

Volunteer players to shoot on goalies are required for this program. If you are interested in providing your skills to assist, please complete the following Volunteer application.

Waterloo_Ravens_Development_Programs_Volunteers.pdf


Registration

Registration for this program is open to all current and interested Ravens goalies.
Cost for this clinic is $100

To Register, please click here.



KW Rangers PWHL Team

 
logo-dominos.gif

Printed from waterlooravens.com on Monday, July 23, 2018 at 11:18 AM