Power Skating Clinic (Waterloo Ravens Girls Minor Hockey Association )

title-spotlight.png logo-fall-cup.png
FALL CUP CHALLENGE
November 1-4, 2018

Registration OPEN



Hotel Registration




Canada-Cup-Logo.png

USA CANADA CUP SERIES
Nov 30 - Dec 2, 2018

Registration OPEN

Hotel Registration

OWHA Sanction #

Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
PrintPower Skating Clinic

Power Skating Clinics

Registration is open for the 2018/19 Power Skating Clinics for Ravens of all ages and abilities. Look to improve your skating with these sessions with the University of Waterloo Women's & Men's Hockey team providing instruction.

Dates and times for the 2018/19 season will be posted in late August/September. Registration fee is $135.

It is our intention to book times as reflected in our 2017/18 season below but we will not be able to confirm and post until closer to the start of the season.

Below are the dates/times for the 2017/18 power skating schedule -
 

Tue, Oct 10, 2017         6:00 PM               

Tue, Oct 24, 2017         6:00 PM               

Tue, Nov 07, 2017        6:00 PM               

Tue, Nov 21, 2017        6:00 PM               

Tue, Nov 28, 2017        6:00 PM               

Tue, Dec 12, 2017         6:00 PM                

Tue, Dec 19 , 2017        6:00 PM               

Tue, Jan 16, 2018         6:00 PM               

Tue, Jan 30, 2018          6:00 PM               

ADDED Tue, Feb 6, 2018    6:00 PM               



Register here

KW Rangers PWHL Team

 
logo-dominos.gif

Printed from waterlooravens.com on Monday, July 23, 2018 at 11:04 AM