Power Skills Clinic (Waterloo Ravens Girls Minor Hockey Association )

Hockey Canada, as a result of COVID-19 and in support of player and participant safety, has cancelled all Hockey Canada sanctioned activities until further notice, effective Friday, March 13, 2020. This means that ALL Ravens practices, games, try-outs, dry-land and team activities are cancelled until further notice. Tournaments, playoffs, play downs, Championship Weekend, Provincials and the Waterloo Cup are also cancelled.
PrintPower Skills Clinic

Power Skills Clinics

Registration is open for the 2019/20 Power Skills Clinics for Ravens of all ages and abilities (Novice to Midget). Look to improve your skating and your shot with these sessions with the University of Waterloo Women's & Men's Hockey team providing instruction. A mix of powerskating and shooting instruction to improve the all round ability of players.

Dates and times for the 2019/20 season will be posted below. Registration fee is $149.


To give registrants and idea...below are the dates/times for the 2018/19 schedule -
 

Tue, Oct 9         5:30 PM                

Tue, Oct 16    5:30 PM               

Tue, Oct 23    5:30 PM               

Tue, Oct 30        5:30 PM               

Tue, Nov 6         5:30 PM               

Tue, Nov 13       5:30 PM               

Tue, Nov 20       5:30 PM               

Tue, Nov 27   5:30 PM

Tue, Dec 4         5:30 PM

Tue, Dec 11       5:30 PM

*All Powerskills sessions are at the Waterloo Rec Centre.

Register here

KW Rangers PWHL Team

Building Better Websites
logo-dominos.gif

Printed from waterlooravens.com on Friday, April 3, 2020 at 3:45 PM