Organization Contact List (Waterloo Ravens Girls Minor Hockey Association )

PrintOrganization Contact List
Mailbox #100, Rim Park
2001 University Avenue East, Waterloo, ON
N2K 4K4

Office Hours - Suite #204, Rim Park - By appointment

Email [email protected]

Please use the list below to contact the person for whom you are looking. If you are unsure, please use this online Feedback Form and we will ensure it gets to the correct person.

ExecutiveSandra HanmerPresident
ExecutiveRobert HennigPast President
ExecutivePat GrobeTreasurer
ExecutiveLisa HallerSecretary
ExecutiveJennifer Bonneville Director, Equipment and Awards
ExecutiveIngar FosseDirector Grants and Fundraising
ExecutiveAndrew KargesDirector Ice Scheduling
ExecutiveKevin McVicarDirector Sponsorship
ExecutiveDwayne OrthDirector, Coaching and Player Development
ExecutiveKevin Weppler Director, Officiating
ExecutiveSteven WoodsDirector, Representative
ExecutiveRyan TerpstraDirector, House League
ExecutiveVice PresidentOpen
ExecutiveDirector Communications and MarketingOpen
ExecutiveDirector Concerns and SupportOpen
ExecutiveKevin MatsuiHouse League Convenor
Org StaffKelly BartonIce Scheduler
Org StaffChris HoldsworthAdmin Assistant
Org StaffShad LustedWebmaster
Org StaffRavens RegistrationRegistration
Rep - Novice BJames CraigCoach
Rep - Atom AScott HeimpelCoach519-746-3005 (c)
Rep - Atom BRick TokarzCoach(519) 546-1853 (c)
Rep - Atom CJaime HoweCoach226-220-0305 (h)
Rep - Peewee AABrian BourqueCoach519-616-0281 (c)
Rep - Peewee ADave MorrowCoach(226) 218-0014 (h)
Rep - Peewee BMark CalderCoach226 750-3200 (c)
Rep - Bantam AAJoel PrpicCoach519-577-2099 (c)
Rep - Bantam AGary KraemerCoach519-500-4608 (c)
Rep - Bantam BBMike BonnevilleCoach
Rep - Bantam BRobert TempleCoach
Rep - Midget AADarrell HuskHead Coach519-778-0788 (c)
Rep - Midget AAKristen StrausAsst. Coach
Rep - Midget AAJeff TaylorAsst Coach
Rep - Midget AAGord ButtingerAsst. Coach
Rep - Midget AABob StevensAsst. Coach
Rep - Midget AASuezanne WepplerManager & Trainer
Rep - Midget AAKelly BartonTrainer
Rep - Midget AMarcel GaudetCoach226-751-3932 (c)
Rep - Midget ATalia DufresneBench Staff
Rep - Midget AMelissa Gaudet Bench Staff
Rep - Midget AMatt HobsonAssistant Coach
Rep - Midget ADave PelgerAssistant Coach
Rep - Midget AKaren SavageTrainer
Rep - Midget ALogan ShewfeltBench Staff
Rep - Midget BBChris TaylorCoach519-500-5816 (c)
KW RangersChad CampbellCoach
House - Novice #1Craig HallerCoach
House - Novice #2Scott HannuschCoach
House - Novice #3Mark UsherCoach
House - Novice #4Steve ChrisCoach
House - Atom #1Jarrod OliphantCoach
House - Atom #2Adam TerrenzioCoach
House - Peewee #1Mike PryzmantCoach
House - Peewee #2Jeff DiefenbacherCoach
House - Peewee #3Jason BeattieCoach
House - Peewee #4Jamie JosephCoach
House - Peewee DSPat GrobeCoach
House - Bantam #1Andrew BlairCoach
House - Bantam #2Scott MurphyCoach519-279-6090 (c)
House - Bantam #3Jeimy KaravelusCoach
House - Bantam #4Shawn MundellCoach
House - Bantam #4Barb CachiaManager
House - Bantam #4Steve CachiaHead Scout
House - Bantam #4Craig JacksonAssistant Coach
House - Bantam #4Shawn MundellHead Coach
House - Bantam #4Laura SimonTrainer
House - Midget #1Ryan TerpstraCoach
House - Midget #2Harold LawrenceCoach
House - Midget #3Kevin MatsuiCoach416-464-4136 (c)
House - Midget DSMark StapletonCoach
KW Rangers PWHL Team


Printed from on Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 7:14 PM