(Waterloo Ravens Girls Minor Hockey Association )

PrintBoard of Directors & Staff
All executive positions are volunteer positions.  All positions have a two year term.
List of Executive Members
Sandra HanmerPresident
Robert HennigPast President
Vice PresidentOpen
Pat GrobeTreasurer
Sonshine WoodsSecretary/Registrar
Jennifer Bonneville Director, Equipment and Awards
Susan CasserlyDirector, Marketing and Communication
Geoff FellowsDirector, Ice Scheduling
Ingar FosseDirector Grants and Fundraising
Peter GuintaDirector, Representative
Lisa HallerDirector Concerns and Support
Kevin McVicarDirector Sponsorship
Dwayne OrthDirector, Coaching and Player Development
Laura SimonInterim Director, House League
Kevin Weppler Director, Officiating
Kevin MatsuiHouse League Convenor
List of Staff
Kelly BartonIce Scheduler
Janis EdenBookkeeper
Shad LustedWebmaster
Lynn MrakavaAdmin Assistant
Ravens RegistrationRegistration
KW Rangers PWHL Team

Click Here to Download the App or View the Website to Follow all the Action

Printed from waterlooravens.com on Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 9:00 PM